Contacts

Editorial

Editor John Stifter john@powder.com 949-325-6142
Director of Photography David Reddick dave@powder.com 949-325-6170
Managing Editor John Clary Davies davies@powder.com 949-325-6179
Art Director Mike Taylor basher@powder.com 949-325-6211
Editor-At-Large Matt Hansen matt@powder.com
Assistant Photo Editor Anthony Smith anthony@powder.com 949-325-6155
Online Editor Julie Brown julie@powder.com
Features Editor Porter Fox porterfox@gmail.com
Jaded Local Hans Ludwig hanslvonludwig@gmail.com

Advertising/Marketing

Publisher Ashley Otte ashley@powder.com 949-325-6135
Associate Publisher Kevin Back kevin@powder.com 949-325-6123
Sales, Marketing & Ad Coordinator Katie Matteson katie@powder.com 949-325-6144

Grindmedia Management

Senior VP Group Publisher Norb Garrett norb.garrett@sorc.com

Production

Production Manager Inna Cazares inna.cazares@sorc.com 949-325-6132
Ad Coordinator Melinda A. Villegas melinda.villegas@sorc.com 949-705-3357

ADDRESS

236 Avenida Fabricante Suite #201,
San Clemente, CA, 92672

NUMBERS

Phone: 949-325-6200
Fax: 949-325-6196